.
  Why LaCantina?
Select Page
 

HGTV: Property Brothers “Extended Family Fun”

  • August 14, 2012
  • Posted by LaCantina Doors

Watch the premiere episode of Property Brother’s “Extended Family Fun” on HGTV this Wednesday August 15th at 9:00 pm e/p.

View Article...

DIY: House Crashers

  • July 21, 2012
  • Posted by LaCantina Doors

"Zigzag Bar” premieres Saturday July 21, 2012 at 5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST.

View Article...

DIY: The Ultimate Crash

  • July 8, 2012
  • Posted by LaCantina Doors

Premiering on the DIY Network, Sunday July 8th at 8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST

View Article...